User cancel entity queue
This module helps manage user-created content when a user account is deleted. It uses a queue to process content modifications, such as deleting or reassigning content, rather than doing it immediately. This allows for more controlled and efficient management of user data upon account cancellation.
If users created a lot of content and want to delete their account at some time it might be problematic edit all their content immediately at the time they decide to do so. This module therefore provides functionality to perform these changes using a queue.
The module introduces a plugin system for the user cancel methods. Methods to delete or reassign users content using a queue are provided.
Depends on
Dependencies of the latest stable release
No dependencies recorded for this project.
Required by
Tracked projects that depend on this one
No tracked projects depend on this one yet.
Activity
Releases
| Version | Type | Core | Notes | Release date | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1.0.0-alpha1 | Pre-release | 9–11 | Aug 20, 2025 |