Entity Usage Addon - Disable node deletion
Part of the Entity ecosystem · 235 projects
This module is an AddOn for the Entity Usage module.
It allows to use the Entity Usage Delete Warning to disable deletion of nodes that are in use tracked by Entity Usage.
This can be enabled on node type base and there is a permission to skip this (so it does not affect admin users).
Remark:
If Entity Usage module decides to offer this feature on its own someday, this module would be obsolete. That said, maintainer of this module is open to work on integration with Entity Usage if considered useful.
Depends on
Dependencies of the latest stable release
No dependencies recorded for this project.
Required by
Tracked projects that depend on this one
No tracked projects depend on this one yet.
More in the Entity ecosystem
Most installed first
Activity
Releases
| Version | Type | Core | Release date | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1.0.3 | Stable | Aug 24, 2024 |