This module allows you to exclude specific content from being synchronized with Acquia Content Hub, enabling you to keep local copies. It supports Acquia Content Hub's manual unsubscribe feature and is compatible with both older and newer versions of the Acquia Content Hub module.
Introduction
Module that allows to exclude chosen content from Content Hub synchronisation to be able to keep local versions if needed.
Version 3.1.x brought in compatibility with Content Hub's "Manual Unsubscribe" feature, while also maintaining compatibility with the previous unsubscribe module.
Requirements
This module requires Acquia Content Hub Unsubscribe part of Acquia Content Hub module > 2.x.
3.1.x and above
The 3.1.x release and above of this module works for Drupal 9 and 10 and 11! And requires using Acquia Content Hub 3.3.x and above.
3.0.x and below
The 3.0.x release and above of this module works for Drupal 9 and 10! And can be used with Acquia Content Hub 3.2.x and below.
Installation
Consult https://www.drupal.org/docs/extending-drupal/installing-modules to see how to install and manage modules in Drupal 8.
Configuration
No configuration is needed.
Ask your assistant about Acquia Content Hub unsubscribe content
Check compatibility with your Drupal and PHP version, maintenance and security coverage, from current release data. How it works
Depends on
Dependencies of the latest stable release
- Acquia Content Hub
- Acquia Content Hub acquia_contenthub_unsubscribe
Required by
Tracked projects that depend on this one
No tracked projects depend on this one yet.